What’s On

Check out the dates below to see what we’ve got coming up over the next couple of months. All sessions are £7.00 per person and are held at Moira Furnace Museum & Country Park (unless otherwise stated). Payments are made by bank transfer, please email us to book on, contact@wildmindsnature.co.uk. Don’t forget to subscribe to our Newsletter as well so you always know what’s on.

Check out our Social Media too, to see what else we’re up to:

Facebook

Instagram

May

Morning Meditation at 7:30am
Saturday 4th May
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 25th May


T’ai-Qi for Wellbeing (outdoors) at 9am
Saturday 4th May
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 25th May


T’ai-Qi for Wellbeing (indoors) at 6pm
Thursday 9th May
Thursday 16th May

Thursday 23rd May


T’ai Chi with Strength & Balance at 1pm
Supported by Age UK Derby & Derbyshire
Tuesday 7th May
Tuesday 14th May
Tuesday 21st May
Tuesday 28th May
St George & St Mary’s Church Hall, Church Gresley
£5 per person


Nature’s Pantry – An Introduction to Foraging
Saturday 4th May
10:30-12:30pm
£30 per person


Magic of Mushrooms – Wood Whittling for Beginners
Saturday 11th May
10:30-12:30pm
£30 per person


Wild Woodland Wellbeing for Women
Saturday 25th May
10:30-12pm
£9 per person


Green Man of the Woods – Woodland Wellbeing for Men
Saturday 25th May
10:30-12pm
£2 per person (subsidised by The National Forest)


Art of Nature 2:30-4:30pm
Tuesday 7th May
Tuesday 21st May
Tuesday 28th May
at Moira Furnace

Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 25th June
Tuesday 16th July
at Feanedock Woods
£10 per person per session
£60 per person if booked on to all 7 sessions
(subsidised by The National Forest)

June

Morning Meditation – 7:30am
Saturday 8th June
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 22nd June


T’ai-Qi for Wellbeing (outdoors) – 9am
Saturday 8th June
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 22nd June


T’ai Chi with Strength & Balance – 1pm
supported by Age UK Derby & Derbyshire – Live Stronger for Longer
Tuesday 4th June
Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 25th June
£5 per person
St George & St Mary’s Church Community Hall, Church Gresley


T’ai-Qi for Wellbeing (indoors) – 6pm
Thursday 6th June
Thursday 13th June
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 27th June
St George & St Mary’s Church Community Hall, Church Gresley


Nature’s Pantry – An Introduction to Foraging
Saturday 8th June
10:30-12:30pm
£30 per person


Wild Woodland Wellbeing for Women
Saturday 15th June
10:30am
£9 per person


Green Man of the Woods – Woodland Wellbeing for Men
Saturday 15th June
10:30am
£2 per person, supported by The National Forest


Summer Solstice – Ecstatic Dance **FULLY BOOKED**
Thursday 20th June
8pm
£9 per person


Art of Nature – 2:30-4:30pm
Supported by The National Forest
Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 25th June
£10 per person
Feanedock Woodland, Moira



All sessions are £7 per person (unless otherwise stated). To book, email contact@wildmindsnature.co.uk with the dates you would like to attend and we will do the rest. Bookings must be made in advance. We cannot take on the day arrivals as sessions may already be full.

Terms & Conditions

Payment is required at time of booking to secure your space. Our booking form must also be completed at first time of booking. Any changes to medical history should be notified to ensure your safety.

All bookings are final. If we (Wild Minds) have to cancel a session we will offer you the option of a full refund or to be able to swap to another available session.